Skip to Main Content

Courses

June 2021

15 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 15th June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
22 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 22nd June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
29 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 29th June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

July 2021

06 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 6th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
13 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 13th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
20 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 20th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
27 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 27th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

August 2021

03 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 3rd August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
10 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 10th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
17 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 17th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
24 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 24th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
31 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 31st August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

September 2021

07 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 7th September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
14 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 14th September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
21 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 21st September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
28 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 28th September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

October 2021

05 Oct Volunteers Group Tuesday 5th October 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
12 Oct Volunteers Group Tuesday 12th October 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
19 Oct Volunteers Group Tuesday 19th October 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
26 Oct Volunteers Group Tuesday 26th October 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ