Skip to Main Content

Courses

March 2020

31 Mar Volunteers Group Tuesday 31st March 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

April 2020

01 Apr Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 1st April 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
07 Apr Volunteers Group Tuesday 7th April 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
08 Apr Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 8th April 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
14 Apr Volunteers Group Tuesday 14th April 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
15 Apr Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 15th April 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
21 Apr Volunteers Group Tuesday 21st April 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
22 Apr Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 22nd April 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
28 Apr Volunteers Group Tuesday 28th April 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
29 Apr Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 29th April 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.

May 2020

05 May Volunteers Group Tuesday 5th May 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
06 May Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 6th May 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
12 May Volunteers Group Tuesday 12th May 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
13 May Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 13th May 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
19 May Volunteers Group Tuesday 19th May 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
20 May Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 20th May 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
26 May Volunteers Group Tuesday 26th May 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
27 May Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 27th May 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.

June 2020

02 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 2nd June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
03 Jun Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 3rd June 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
09 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 9th June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
10 Jun Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 10th June 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
16 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 16th June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
17 Jun Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 17th June 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
23 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 23rd June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
24 Jun Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 24th June 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
30 Jun Volunteers Group Tuesday 30th June 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

July 2020

01 Jul Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 1st July 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
07 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 7th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
08 Jul Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 8th July 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
14 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 14th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
15 Jul Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 15th July 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
21 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 21st July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
22 Jul Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 22nd July 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
28 Jul Volunteers Group Tuesday 28th July 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
29 Jul Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 29th July 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.

August 2020

04 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 4th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
05 Aug Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 5th August 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
11 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 11th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
12 Aug Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 12th August 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
18 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 18th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
19 Aug Yoga For Beginners Wednesday 19th August 11:00am to 1:00pm I.C.R.
25 Aug Volunteers Group Tuesday 25th August 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

September 2020

01 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 1st September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
08 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 8th September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
15 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 15th September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
22 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 22nd September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
29 Sep Volunteers Group Tuesday 29th September 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ

October 2020

06 Oct Volunteers Group Tuesday 6th October 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ
13 Oct Volunteers Group Tuesday 13th October 5:30pm to 7:30pm SCRN, The Adelphi Centre, 12 Commercial Road, Glasgow, G5 0PQ